How to contact us


Steen Kikkenborg

Regional Director Nordic
Mobile + 45 25 69 94 00
steen.kikkenborg@bohnenkamp.dk



Mads Mikkelsen

CFO Nordic
Mobile + 45 51 44 33 50
mads.mikkelsen@bohnenkamp.dk



Michael Weibel

Sales
Mobile + 45 20 41 93 09
michael.weibel@bohnenkamp.dk



Hans Blak

Sales
Mobile + 45 30 59 40 05
hans.blak@bohnenkamp.dk



Jonas Hedegaard

Sales
Mobile + 45 42 42 54 02
jonas.hedegaard@bohnenkamp.dk



Tina Poulsen

Finance
Mobile + 45 87 54 00 17
tina.poulsen@bohnenkamp.dk



Lars Henriksen

Purchase
Mobile + 45 30 13 00 11
lars.henriksen@bohnenkamp.dk