How to contact us


Steen Kikkenborg

Regionaldirektør Nordic /
Regional Director Nordic
Tel.: + 45 25 69 94 00
steen.kikkenborg@bohnenkamp.dk



Mads Mikkelsen

Økonomichef /
CFO Nordic
Tel.: + 45 51 44 33 50
mads.mikkelsen@bohnenkamp.dk



Michael Weibel

Salgskonsulent /
Sales
Tel.: + 45 20 41 93 09
michael.weibel@bohnenkamp.dk



Hans Blak

Salgskonsulent /
Sales
Tel.: + 45 30 59 40 05
hans.blak@bohnenkamp.dk



Jonas Hedegaard

Salgskonsulent /
Sales
Tel.: + 45 42 42 54 02
jonas.hedegaard@bohnenkamp.dk



Bjarne Sørensen

Salgskonsulent /
Sales
Tel.: + 45 40 40 11 63
bjarne.sorensen@bohnenkamp.dk



Lars Henriksen

Indkøber /
Purchase
Tel.: + 45 30 13 00 11
lars.henriksen@bohnenkamp.dk



Martin Tanski

Logistikansvarlig /
Logistics
Tel.: + 45 92 15 16 80
martin.tanski@bohnenkamp.dk